LOVE FEELS GOOD

image

The
moment I opened my
heart and let you in
I saw this great love
starting to begin.
I opened my eyes to a
vision of you
I hope, I pray your
feelings are true.
I have loved and I have
paid the cost
And I have felt the pain
of the love I lost.
But, now, I think I have
truly found
An Angel who walks
upon the ground.
You go beyond all limits
for me
Just to show your love
endlessly.
I could search my whole
life through
And never find another
‘you’.
You are so special that I
wanted you to know
I truly, completely love
you so.

Leave a Reply

